This is the Life

Released 2016

Song List:

  1. Searchin’
  2. Her
  3. Life That I’ve Chosen
  4. They Will Never Know
  5. Dot Dot Dot
  6. Direction
  7. Lucky Guy
  8. Heartache
  9. The Catalyst


[stripe name=”CoLoSo Online Store” description=”This is the Life” amount=”1000″ shipping=”false” billing=”false” success_redirect_url=”https://www.colosoband.com/thanks-for-buying-this-is-the-life/”]


artwork CoLoSo EP

Released 2013

Song List:

  1. Dot Dot Dot
  2. Heartache
  3. Lucky Guy
  4. Searchin’ Searchin’

[stripe name=”CoLoSo Online Store” description=”CoLoSo-EP” amount=”400″ shipping=”true” billing=”false” success_redirect_url=”https://www.colosoband.com/thanks-for-buying-coloso-ep/”]

Have a download code to redeem? Click here!